Bar Events

Bar Events

  • QUIZ IN THE BAR – £3 a head – teams of 2 to 6.
    Wednesday 8th June 8.00pm in the Bar
    See for further details
  • WOODFORD WELLS SQUASH RACE NIGHT
    Friday 10th June 7.30pm in the Hall
    8 races £10 a head see and 10th June email for details
  • EURO 2016 – ENGLAND vs RUSSIA
    Saturday 11th June 8:00 pm in the Bar
    England’s first game, discounted drinks during the game
  • QUEEN’S 90TH BIRTHDAY – STREET PARTY IN THE HALL
    Sunday 12th June 1.00pm in the Hall
    Bring your own picnic see and 13th May email for details
  • EURO 2016 – ENGLAND vs WALES
    Thursday 16th June 2.00pm in the Bar
    Bar open, with discounted drinks, for this Home Nation clash
  • EURO 2016 – ENGLAND vs SLOVAKIA
    Monday 20th June 8.00pm in the Bar
    BFinal group game, discounted drinks during the game
  • CRICKET WEEK AT THE WOODFORD WELLSCRICKET DURING EVERY DAY
  • QUIZ MONDAY 27TH JUNE – 7.45 PM MUSIC IN THE BAR TUESDAY THROUGH TO FRIDAY LUNCH AVAILABLE EVERY DAY
    Monday 27th June to Friday 1st July
    exc Thursday 30th June
  • QUIZ IN THE BAR – £3 a head – teams of 2 to 6
    Wednesday 13th July 8.00pm in the bar
    See for further details
  • TENNIS FINALS DAY
    Saturday 16thJuly
  • WELLSTOCK – THE SUMMER OF LOVE
    BEATLES, STONES, QUEEN & ABBA TRIBUTE BANDS
    BOOK EARLY FOR DISCOUNTED TICKETS

    Sunday 28th August On the pitch
    See and 20th May for further details