Tennis Section Committee

The following Tennis Members are sitting on the Tennis Committee for the 2017 -2018 year:

Tennis Chairman
Neville Evans
SecretaryDave Harston
Welfare Officer
Jessica Betts
Men’s Captain
Alex Wright
Men’s Vice Captain
Match Secretary
Amit Arora
Ladies Captain
Lynn Attwell
Ladies Vice Captain
Junior’s Secretary Eddie Rooks
Coaches Representative / Head CoachPaul Kitto*
Elected Member
John Caplan
Elected Member
Elected Member
Elected Member/Coach

*Non-Voting Member

If you have any ideas, proposals, questions or queries which you would like the Tennis Committee to discuss, please contact Neville Evans on