Cricket Section Committee

The Cricket section committee:

Chairman and General Committee Representative Paul Murphy
Hon. SecretaryDeepak Sinha
Fixture Secretary R E Brown
1st XI Captain
Joseph Johnson
2nd XI CaptainNicholas Sims
3rd XI CaptainMark Webb
4th XI Captain Sav Ganandran
5th XI CaptainDavid Bex
Grounds RepresentativeNick Levi
Grounds ManagerJames Sherwood
Club UmpireCyril Hickson
Club ScorerMrs. Frances Brown