Squash & Racketball Section Committee

Section Committee

The Squash Committee currently comprises 7 volunteer members. The Committee meets every six weeks to identify improvements needed to facilities, agree tournament dates and teams to enter into leagues, fund raising events and to respond to queries from members.

PositionNameTelephone NumberEmail Address
ChairpersonMelinda Doughty07800 538681meldoughty@outlook.com
Squash Secretary Gavin Manning07971 405176wells@gavinmanning.com
Lead Coach and JuniorsKevin Pearce07759 147755kevin.pearce5298@ntlworld.com
Social SecretaryDave King07914 933110djking1966@hotmail.com
Tournaments and LeaguesTom Kirrage07740 820127tom.kirrage@icloud.com
FinancesJon Caton07899 984875jonathan@catonfry.com
Team RepresentativeRich Williams07973 938095richard_williams26@sky.com