top of page

Mon, 31 Jul

|

The Woodford Wells Club

Summer Cricket Camps 2023

Summer Cricket Camps 2023

Registration is Closed
See other events
Summer Cricket Camps 2023
Summer Cricket Camps 2023

Time & Location

31 Jul 2023, 09:30 – 16 Aug 2023, 09:30

The Woodford Wells Club, Monkhams Lane, Woodford Green, Essex IG8 0NL, UK

Guests

About the Event

Our Summer cricket camps are back! Managed by our recently signed, accomplished batting all-rounder overseas, Anurag Sarangi.

Monday 31st July - Wednesday 2nd August

U11s: 09:30-12:00

U13s: 13:00-15:30

Monday 7th August - Wednesday 9th August

U11s: 09:30-12:00

U13s: 13:00-15:30

Monday 14th August - Wednesday 16th August

U11s: 09:30-12:00

U13s: 13:00-15:30

£25 Per Session

Tickets

  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Mon 31st July

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Mon 31st July

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Tues 1st Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Tues 1st Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Wed 2nd Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Wed 2nd Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Mon 7th Aug

    £25.00
    Sale ended
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Mon 7th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Tues 8th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Tues 8th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Wed 9th Aug

    £25.00
    Sale ended
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Wed 9th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Mon 14th Aug

    £25.00
    Sale ended
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Mon 14th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Tues 15th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Tues 15th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out
  • 09:30-12:00-U11s Wed 16th Aug

    £25.00
    Sale ended
  • 13:00-15:30-U13s Wed 16th Aug

    £25.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page